Team 10:10 July 2017 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA

Our people

Meet the team


Amy Cameron

Director of operations

Leo Murray

Director of strategy

David Rouane

Director of finance

Alice Bell

Director of communications

Max Wakefield

Lead campaigner

Neil Jones

Projects manager

Ellie Roberts

Campaigns manager

Emma Kemp


Bea Xu

Campaigns intern

Esther Griffin

Communications - website

Krislyn Tan

Communications - supporters

Matt Bonner


Daniel Jones

Press and profile

Vwede Okorefe

Office manager

Ross Robertson



Want to work with us?

Join the 10:10 team